Google Reviews

    review rating 5  I am connected with design Gurukul from a very long time. Dr. R.M.Mehra is a very Excellent Mentor. He teaches you in such a way that lesson goes deep into the mind. Design Gurukul is the best place for learning Vastu.

    thumb Shalini Gupta
    6/07/2019

    review rating 5  Best institute in the world.. where teacher's are not just teachers they are your gurus..it's a place where you can take the subject from conscious to sub-consicious level..

    thumb surbhi gupta
    6/06/2019

    review rating 5  Best place to get upliftment and knowledge. Dr Mehra sir is wonderful mentor i have ever met. It is the best institute for Vastu in world.

    thumb nitin bhatia
    5/31/2019

    review rating 5  i feel blessed that i got associated with design gurukul. your teachings are not only limited to the subject you teach,you prepared us for something that very rare people dare to think , of becoming a legend.Heart felt gratitude to DR. RM MEHRA AND SAKSHI MAM LOADS OF LOVE AND RESPECTto you

    thumb Archit Goel
    4/13/2019

    review rating 5  I have completed my scientific vastu and healthy home from here. I am also a part of atmamantha and currently pursuing Dynamic Numerology. It is an awesome experience to be a part of this institute. Awesome and a very good instituteThankyou

    thumb sanchi chhibber
    3/28/2019

    review rating 5  Best place to get the true experience and meaning of "gurukul".. loved to be the shishya here. Great experience. Thankyou

    thumb Prerna Gupta
    3/30/2018

    review rating 5  I would like to share my views because at one point of time, I had learnt Scientific Vastu and Colours from them . Its still fresh in my mind. Always thank Dr. Mehra and team for their efforts.

    thumb ashish kalra
    3/30/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent institution for study of Vastu. Mentor, Dr. Rahul, is an enthusiastic person and goes beyond call of classroom for making Vastu as way of life

    thumb Dr. Sanjaay Deb
    3/30/2018
UPCOMING EVENTS
CONSULTATION
CONTACT US.
WhatsApp